The Reef Tank banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
1,482 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I finally got myself a camera. Started taking pictures that same day. It is a Canon Powershot A530; good enough to start. These are pictures of our new home, we are still moving in and fixing our stuff so excuse the mess. My wife got a 6gal tank you can see on the first picture, she wanted guppies and mollies in it.

Attachments

·
Administrator
46,680 Posts
Great Looking place, so how long to put everything away? I have been working on that for 20 yrs here ;)

·
11,345 Posts
Congrats. :beer:

Beautiful place.

Nice truck.

I used to have a green Tundra just like that.......it died...i cant find a pic of the other side....where the hyundai T-boned me at 55 causing me to roll 21 yards.

Now my tundra is dark grey

Attachments

·
Super Moderator
26,851 Posts
Lovely place you have there, Luey. Looks nice and cool. Very nice design.
Hey, I'm impressed that you got so much put away :thumbup: Also nice to have that little FW in the kitchen.

·
Registered
1,482 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Thanks everyone. my wife is like the energizer bunny, just keeps going, going and going; she gives me energy to keep going myself. This was me, after 5 minutes on the couch.

Attachments

·
Registered
1,482 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
hey Fly guy, i remember seeing that picture of your Tundra somewhere before, looks bad but I am glad you are ok.
I love my truck, I would be very sad if I lost it.

·
11,345 Posts
Little Luey said:
hey Fly guy, i remember seeing that picture of your Tundra somewhere before, looks bad but I am glad you are ok.
I love my truck, I would be very sad if I lost it.
thats what insurance is for...........as long as were not hurt. I kind of like the gray better..........i dont have to wash it as often:)

·
Registered
1,482 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
Barcochris said:
GET THE CAT OUTTA THERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!