The Reef Tank banner
event
1-11 of 11 Results
  1. Marine Depot
    Transform Your Aquarium Experience With Sound and Color Join us for a live Q&A with Ike Eigenbrode of Current USA Date: Friday, January 18, 2019 Time: 2pm PST | 3pm MST | 4pm CST | 5pm EST Dial in #: (563) 999-2090 Meeting Code: 292047# Press *6 to ask a question during the Q&A session. If...
  2. General Reef Discussion
    Well Dave started one of these for last year, after he got his hotel room and tickets. Kinda surprised there is not one on here yet... Maybe I should have started it last year when I got my ticket, Anyway. Who will be at MACNA this year? I fly into California the Saturday before hand to visit...
  3. Special Events
    hey everyone:clown:, I was wondering if there's any known events coming up in Illinois?? I you could please link them that would be awesome!! Thanks!:beer:
  4. Special Events
    The Intermountain West's Largest Marine and Reef Conference is BACK! Coming to Salt Lake City on November 2nd! The Mountain West Reef Fest will feature 2 very special guest speakers - World - renowned author Scott Michael Liveaquaria.com Director Kevin Kohen PLUS - a HUGE Vendor Room with...
  5. General Reef Discussion
    Is there a way to be automatically notified when a topic of interest is posted on TRT? I know once you reply within a thread it subscribes you and subsequently notifies you of any new posts within said thread.. But I was curious if there was a way to get notified automatically of new threads...
  6. Special Events
    This past weekend was the Austin Home and Garden Show and even had the people from the animal planet show Tanked come out and give a presentation. I was wondering if anyone went as I was far too busy to go.
  7. Special Events
    Im in northern ohio and i wanna join a club and find some events. Anyone know any of these in northern ohio.. Cleveland area. I know the tidal garden guys are out here Thanks guys
  8. Special Events
    Is there any special events in WA??
  9. Special Events
    ARE YOU READY FOR ROUND THREE?!!! Marine Aquarium Expo is just around the Corner! Website: http://www.marineaquariumexpo.com/ Presale Tickets for Marine Aquarium Expo III are now $10 each! 1) Purchase your Adult Ticket(s) $5 Discount OFF general admission price of $15 (Children 12 and under...
  10. Special Events
    Next ReefSMART Expo in Wilmington! January 16th, 2010 12pm - 6pm Ramada Conference Center 5001 Market St. Wilmington, NC 28405 * Vendors & Manufacturers All Day * Free Ticket For Door Prize * Awesome Raffle Items * Open Trade * Pre-Sales Available * Enroll in a Discussion or DIY Interested...
  11. Special Events
    Ladies and Gentlemen, Please Mark your calendars: MARINE AQUARIUM EXPO (MAX III) is coming! Saturday & Sunday April 10-11, 2010! At the OC Fair & Event Center: 88 Fair Drive, Costa Mesa, CA 92626 "Marine Aquarium Expo (MAX) is the LARGEST consumer/trade show for the aquarium industry in North...
1-11 of 11 Results
Top