Find Reviews and Compare Prices for:
 
 
 
 
User rating
 
4.7 (30)
 Add a review

Maxi-Jet 1200 Powerhead MP 1200

 
Maxi-Jet Powerhead/Pump Model 1200 295 gph by Maxi Jet. Maxi-Jet fully submersible, sealed powerhead/water pump for a variety of aquarium applications


Price: $0 to $0 at 0 stores
Searched Maxi-Jet 1200 Powerhead MP 1200 in Reviews
 

 

An excellent and affordable powerhead featured

Installation and Operation The pump is very easy to use and run, just plug it in. It comes with some attachments that have instructions on use, but I've never used any of them. This includes the nice suction cup mount it comes with. I just have never had a need for it. One of the nice things the instructions include is how to clean it, which you will need to do from time to time, this couldn't be easier as it is magnetically driven so the motor is sealed and just the drive comes out and can be cleaned.


Performance vs. Expectations This pump powers both of my skimmers, my auto top-off systems and replaced my stock BioCube pump. It is reliable and works hard. I originally purchased a Rio pump to power my auto top-off. According to the box it had the same gallons per hour rating as the Maxi-jet so I thought it would work. It wouldn't lift the water up and over the side of my tank! I went back to the store and asked them to show me a pump that would lift the water the few feet vertically I needed. I expected some expensive aqua-lifting thing but he handed me the Maxi-jet 1200. I questioned if it would really do the job and he said he knew for a fact it would, because it was the same pump he used. Sure enough, it worked and lifted the water with ease. Just as a test I held it up higher and was able to get a few more feet of lift out of it!


Value for money These are not expensive pumps, I got mine for $30, which I consider to be well worth it considering the power and reliability you get for the money. Not to mention the versatility, these can be used for so many applications.


Customer Support I have never needed to use customer support for this product, but the web site was helpful.


Liked about it 1. Affordable.
2. Compact.
3. Easy to clean.
4. Lifting power.
5. Multiple uses.
6. Swivel head allows you to fit it into all sorts of tight spaces.
7. There's really more to like but I won't list them all.


Didn't like 1. Like all pumps it needs cleaning from time-to-time as tube worms and sponges begin to grow on the drive shaft. Fortunately this is easy to do.


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By tcamos
Jul 21, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

very handy pump to have on hand featured

Installation and Operation These are very simple to install, and come with a handful of mounting pieces. The simplest method to install them is to use the suction cup mounts, but those are prone to failure with time. If you use the suction cups, make certain they can't fall off into the sandbed or cause other trouble. Operationally, these are very easy to use. Just plug them in and you're good to go. It would be nice if there was some option for better securing hoses to them if you want to use it outside the intended operation of a power head, but overall they're good units.


Performance vs. Expectations I've had more maxijet pumps than I care to count, and I've used these for smaller tanks as well as bases for performing "stream" mods to them. Without the mods, these do work well and should provide good flow for smaller tanks. By themselves, they're pretty low flow and only work for very specific applications, but as supplemental flow for larger systems they're a good option. I also use them for pushing water through small media reactors, using hoses and zip ties for connecting the pump to reactors. Generally, though, they work well and meet my expectations.


Value for money As cheap as these pumps can be found, they're a good value. They're relatively bulletproof and will work for years.


Liked about it These are cheap and robust pumps for pushing water around a tank. They are small, and they work well for their intended use. I've never had an issue with one of them not firing up, even after extended use and considerable coralline coverage.


Didn't like Simply put, these are low flow pumps. They arent going to be the best solution for flow in tanks over about 30 gallons, as you'd need a lot of them to make up the total flow needed for adequate water movement. I also don't care for the mounting suction cups, as they're prone to lose fidelity. They become brittle with long time exposure to saltwater and lights (sometimes in as little time as 6 months), and they're likely to fall off the side of the tank and cause substrate issues. Better to use a clip on device or other third party mounting feature to secure them in place.


Overall rating:
 
4.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
4.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
4.0

By crvz
May 28, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

Great utility pump to have on hand... featured

Installation and Operation The Maxi-Jet 1200's are great small utility pumps which are easily installed and maintained. Included in the box with the pump is a good selection of brackets, inlet screens, output nozzles and suction cups which make it possible to easily configure the pump to your needs. The included manual is very well laid out and includes a detailed diagram of all the pieces of the pump with part numbers.


Performance vs. Expectations The claimed output of the MJ 1200 is 295 gals per hour at 0 head. From my experience with these pumps, I would say this is a pretty accurate number. They provide a lot of flow for a smaller pump and they draw very low wattage which results in very little heat being transferred to water.


Value for money These are great pumps to have on hand for many situations. They're very versatile and can be configured to work in many applications. In addition to providing good flow as a powerhead, they also make great return pumps for smaller nano setups and they're great for providing flow to peripheral equipment like UV sterilizers, phosphate/carbon reactors, and external protein skimmers not to mention they make fantastic saltwater mixing pumps.

As long as you perform routine maintenance on the pump, they should last for years. The only time I've had one fail was due to me failing to clean it routinely like I should have, and even then all I had to replace was the impeller assembly and it was like new again.


Liked about it Some of the pros to the MJ 1200's are they are very versatile pumps that move a lot of water for their size and they do it drawing minimal wattage. They're easy to maintain and replacement parts are available for them if needed.


Didn't like For cons, the only thing I can think of that I dislike on the MJ 1200 is the pattern of the flow it produces if it's used as a powerhead. Due to the small outlet, the pattern is very concentrated instead a wider, dispersed flow. They are after market kits available though that address this issue and can turn these pumps into flow monsters... but we'll save that for another review. :D


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By Big D
Jan 17, 2010
 
Last updated: January 18, 2010
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

Great multi-use powerhead featured

Installation and Operation Simple to install. They will seize up pretty quickly; generally within 4-6 months or so of a good vinegar soak.


Performance vs. Expectations Works as advertised. Very versatile little pump.


Value for money I bought a few sets of 4 on eBay. Doing that really brings down the per-pump price.


Customer Support Great customer support. The pump housing cracked on one of my MJs and they sent me a replacement pump that same week.


Liked about it Good quality.
Versatile.
Great for supplementary flow in tight spots.


Didn't like Tends to require a lot of maintenance/cleaning.
Suction cups remain functional for only around 6 months.
High power consumption for the amount of flow generated.


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By wharyat
Jan 07, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

it is QUIET!

Installation and Operation a snap to install with the included suction feet. i like the rotating output. it allows you to mount the pump on the bottom of a sump or on the side of an aquarium and direct the flow where you want it. i haven't had to clean it yet, as its pretty brand new, but I've taken it apart and it is very easy. it comes with multiple attachments, tho I'm just using it to feed a reactor so i haven't used them.


Performance vs. Expectations i have it running a dual media reactor and it is dong the job. it is dead quiet as well.


Value for money id say it is a pretty good value. the whole line is inexpensive as far as pumps go.


Customer Support haven't had to deal with c/s.


Liked about it it is very quiet.
it just get the job done without hassles
did i mention its quiet!
it is pretty small, as well


Didn't like i really cant think of any negatives. maybe something will pop up after its been in service for a while!


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By guitarherowanab
Oct 21, 2012
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

A must have!

Installation and Operation You cant get an easier pump to install. Just plug it right in. The package comes with directios and many different parts for diff. applications. I have mine running a media reactor in my sump. I also have one in my display tank for added circulation.


Performance vs. Expectations This pump is quite and runs great. I have never had a problem with either.


Value for money I picked this pump up for about $30. this is most def. value for your money. It can be used in so many way you almost have to have one. The parts are well made and fit together easily. the suction cups are still suctioning perfectly.


Customer Support I have not delt with the compaqny but I have a feeling they would treat me with respect.


Liked about it 1. Ease of use.
2. Compact size.
3. Versatility.
I could continue.


Didn't like being a woman, I would like a storage bag to keep all of the extra parts. As many of us know you collect alot of little things in this hobby. Having said that I dont really have anything bad to say!


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By SouthernBell
Jul 05, 2011
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

One of the most durable pumps available

Installation and Operation As will most other pumps, setup is very simple. I would recommend some form of magnet mount though.


Performance vs. Expectations These things take a lickin' and keep on tickin'. You cant find a more dependable and durable pump out there. They just will not stop! One of the most versatile pumps available and have lots of upgrade kits to make them higher flow.


Value for money Dont know where you could find a better pump for the money. Buy them once, and call it done, you will have them for 20 years..LOL


Customer Support Never had to deal with them. The pumps are cheap enough, that if one ever fails, I will just buy another :)


Liked about it Cost, reliability, size in relation to other pumps of comparable design. Lots of aftermarket upgrade kits.


Didn't like The flow is a concentrated output. But hey, you know what you are getting when you get one. If youarent happy with that, then through on one of the various propeller based upgrades.


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By Fat Tony
Jul 22, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

very hardy pump several uses

Installation and Operation This pump is great and comes with a package of attachments for any possible use


Performance vs. Expectations Performance is great. I use on on my skimmer, reactor, and to circulate the water for my waterchanges. I have had several of these pumps and no failures yet


Value for money Great cheap pumps that are quiet and useful


Customer Support No contact


Liked about it I like the bag of attachments. Although I hardly use any of them I like having the possibility if the need arose. However with 3 of these pumps I have 3 sets of attachments so it is a bit wasteful. Pumps could be cheaper if they didnt always come with these attachements


Didn't like No dislikes. Awesome pump!


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By p3nguin
Jul 03, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

Great pump, can't beat the price

Installation and Operation This pump comes with options, most of which are useless on reef tanks, but they are reliable and have a variety of mounting options, especially aftermarket. You can take it out of the box, put on the mounting bracket and stick it in your tank, plug it in, and you're movin water.


Performance vs. Expectations It works great, very concentrated flow when used as powerhead, which isn't bad in and of itself. There is a great after market mod that gives it more umph and a broader flow though, and man it moves some water.


Value for money Yes, worth the money. I've never had one of these fail, and I've run my oldest one for over 8 years, and it still works as good as the day I bought it. only now it's covered in coraline!!


Customer Support N/A


Liked about it Great price, For about 25 bucks, it's a good buy. Though, add a magnet mount(another 25) and the mod kit(i think that was 15) and you're up to 65 bucks(but you'll pay that for a similar flow Koralia). Variety of mounting options (that come with the powerhead, and after market stuff), modifiable (sure flow kit rocks). easy to take apart and clean


Didn't like The tabs to take it apart can trick you if you are adjusting the powerhead's directional flow, if you aren't careful, you can drop the bottom part off while it's running. That's kind of hard on the impeller. I broke a couple of blades that way.


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By Shane the Reef G
May 15, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

great item!!

Installation and Operation easy to install in tight spots, cheap, great quality. the powerhead really helped with the flow in my tank, i couldnt have asked to anyhing better


Performance vs. Expectations the product met all promised on the advertisement, and probably excessed my expectations


Value for money worth every cent


Customer Support -did not have to contact the seller, but delivery was rather quick


Liked about it -quality
-performance
-size


Didn't like -durability


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By gabranth17
Mar 18, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

Great flow!

Installation and Operation Very easy to install, just stick it right on!


Performance vs. Expectations Performs great.


Value for money Well worth the money. Comes with many attachments to direct flow and make it into an aeration pump.


Liked about it Great flow, plenty of attachments, strong suction cups never give out.


Didn't like Nothing to complain about, this is a great product.


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By Reeftanker3295
Nov 27, 2009
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

Very Nice!

Installation and Operation Plug 'N Play.
Can't get much easier..


Performance vs. Expectations Yes!


Value for money Depends on the application of the pump.


Liked about it Nice direct flow if needed, easy to kill dead spots, not noisy.


Didn't like Kind of bulky and unattractive.


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By Kakalakasha
Nov 25, 2009
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

Great for smaller tanks.

Installation and Operation These pumps are put them in and forget about them. I had two in my 57 gallon and i use them in my 150. they come with a bunch of attachments to direct flow. the only maintenance i found was to clean the screen at the pump intake once per month or less.


Performance vs. Expectations Would be nice if there was more flow.


Value for money There are worth the money as they are rather inexpensive.


Customer Support No experience with customer service.


Liked about it Easy to set up, power cords are long, easy to maintain, inexpensive and easy to adapt to many applications.


Didn't like Could have more power.


Overall rating:
 
4.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
4.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
4.0

By fchidsey
Nov 10, 2009
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

Strong flow capabilities, but better options avail

Installation and Operation Very simple to use; pick its location, direction and plug it in. Probably needs a good cleaning every 9-12 months.


Performance vs. Expectations Provides strong water movement, however is the definition of laminar flow. Will need more than one (pointed at each other) to create turbulant flow. I would recommend this PH with a mod kit but that will cost extra. After the cost of the PH and mod, you are probably better served from a cost/performance stand point with a Koralia.


Liked about it Strong flow, easy to use and generally low maintenence


Didn't like Produces sharp laminar flow, may not have magnetic mounting bracket (which is a personal pref for me) and the typical reef tank will need more than one


Overall rating:
 
2.5
Overall satisfaction:
 
3.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
2.0

By lunatank21
Oct 24, 2009
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

Maxi Jet 1200 Review

General They make good pumps to put in a saltwater mixing container or for aeration/stirring of RO/DI water. But for water movement in a display tank, they are overly underpowered for any tank over about 20 gallons in volume. The only way they become usable in a larger display is with a mod kit on them to get them into the 2000 gph range but then you don't have a stock Maxijet anymore.


Liked about it Simple, cheap, and easy to modify.
Make good mixing pumps to mix up saltwater.


Didn't like Don't have enough flow straight out of the box.
High energy usage for the flow they produce.


Overall rating:
 
4.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
4.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
4.0

By OneDummHikk
Apr 01, 2009
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

MJ 1200

Installation and Operation The Product was pretty straight forward, packaged very well.


Performance vs. Expectations Product Does exactly what it is supposed to do, right now it is powering a kalk stirrer and A.T.O. setup.


Value for money These are Cheap and very reliable


Customer Support Never had a problem yet


Liked about it i like that they are cheap, and they come with a handful of adapters to suit all of your needs...


Didn't like The power cord is a little cheap to be putting under water


Overall rating:
 
4.8
Overall satisfaction:
 
4.5
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By Lukel
Aug 10, 2012
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

Great flow!

Installation and Operation This powerhead is plug and play. You just have to mount the suction cups on the glass and point it where you need the flow. For my 29 gallon reef tank this provides perfect flow along with the help of my HOB filter. It is very easy to dissasemble and clean.


Performance vs. Expectations Yes


Value for money Great value for the money


Liked about it Provides great flow
Easy to clean
Not overly priced


Didn't like Wish it had a magnet instead of the suction cups


Overall rating:
 
4.8
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
4.5

By fishoutofwater25
Nov 19, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

nice

Installation and Operation simply put on glass and plug in


Performance vs. Expectations this thing is in my 55 gal and it is strong in it


Value for money quiet, performs great


Customer Support n/a


Liked about it works


Didn't like nothing


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By richieg0324
Nov 12, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

I use this pump for everything

Installation and Operation I use this pump for everything. It runs in my tank modded for circulation. I use on to mix salt for changes. On to move water in and out for changes.


Performance vs. Expectations Works great


Value for money Good value


Customer Support Never needed


Liked about it Many jobs
No problems
Small size


Didn't like How it attaches to tank.


Overall rating:
 
4.5
Overall satisfaction:
 
4.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By Seaweed88
Aug 18, 2009
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

Not much better

Installation and Operation Install is easy its a plug in and play


Performance vs. Expectations Works better then I thought when I picked up three.


Value for money Very worth the money


Liked about it Love the power maintenance is almost nothing


Didn't like Suction cups don't hold that well have to buy the magnet conversion kit


Overall rating:
 
4.5
Overall satisfaction:
 
4.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By phishdreams
Jul 21, 2009
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

Maxijet 1200

General I use these to stir my salt and feed my phosban reactor, good pumps, they last forever, they run a little hot but then I don't have to put a heater in my salt mix bucket either so it works out.


Liked about it Quiet, reliable, easy to clean


Didn't like heat


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By firsthesitation
Jul 08, 2009
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

Great little utility pump!

General I use this pump for mixing my Kalk in my Kalk reactor. Great pump and it works like a charm.


Liked about it Reliable, quiet


Didn't like It isn't free??


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By dcmartinpc
Jul 06, 2009
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

Great powerhead...

General These pumps/powerheads work great. I've used them in FW and reef tanks. Mine runs my modified SeaClone skimmer. I also have 1 with the 1600gph mod. Excellent investment.


Liked about it Value
Versatility


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By reefer.madness
Jul 05, 2009
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

easy to mod,clean and repair.

General I really like these pumps because they are easy to use as is and they are easy to modify. Taking things apart to clean them scares me a bit, but taking one of these apart for maintenance is really easy, and fixing them with a new impeller is easy as well. Great product for the price.


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By YLChik
Jun 29, 2009
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

Maxi jet powerhead

General great powerhead i have used it for many diy projects


Liked about it This powerhead is indestructible seems like. i have ran it dry still works an it will move some water


Didn't like love it


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By clowninaround
Jun 06, 2009
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

Yeah!

General These things are the best small power heads around! They are bullet proof and last forever. They are very durable also and can even run dry without any issues. If there is a nuclear war, cockroaches and Maxi Jets will survive!


Liked about it Price is great and these are dependable! Nice and compact also.


Didn't like ....


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By motorslave
May 13, 2009
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

Great little powerhead and versitle.

General These are great lil pumps just to keep around.
I think just about all reefers have these wether used in the tank for curculation or as a utility pump for mixing SW or as a feed pump for reactors.

Personally I use 4 of them. 2 in my 125 that are modded to almost 3,000 gpg. One to feed my Ca reactor and another for mixing salt.

With the Maxi Jet 1200 you can't go wrong!


Liked about it compact
versitle
cheap
low power
moddable
reliable


Didn't like nothing so far


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By ckusnierek
May 07, 2009
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

Maxi-Jet 1200

General Maxi-Jet pumps are perfect for anyone that is looking for a lower flow pump that is very reliable and energy efficient.


Liked about it Maxi-Jet pumps are the most reliable, low energy/low flow pump available.


Didn't like There isn't anything that I don't like about them.


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By pogodzib
May 02, 2009
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

Maxi-Jet 1200

General Over the past ten years I have ran many of these pumps for various reasons. I've ran them on UGF, to normal powerheads, utility pumps and more. Currently I have one on a kalk reactor, a feed for a Ca reactor, PO4 reactor and carbon reactor. I also use one for water changes and have two that have been modified with flow kits. I don't think I have ever had one fail. Just great multipurpose pumps.


Liked about it What a great, multipurpose pump.


Didn't like Have not found anything I don't like about these pumps in application specific uses.


Overall rating:
 
4.5
Overall satisfaction:
 
4.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By Hop
Apr 11, 2009
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

general use powerhead,nothing special IMO

General ok, nothing special


Liked about it simple with different uses


Didn't like not as powerful as i would have hoped. if you want flow for corals look at some of the other powerheads out there. this is better for small pump applications


Overall rating:
 
3.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
3.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
3.0

By Twitterbait
Apr 07, 2009
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores
 
 
























Something wrong in this page? Let us know!
internal use: spec293 spec311 spec315 spec320