Find Reviews and Compare Prices for:
 
 
 
 
User rating
 
4.4 (29)
 Add a review

Lawnmower

 
The Lawnmower Blenny has an elongated body with mottled light and dark brown vertical bands which extend into the elongated dorsal fin. There are often small iridescent blue spots on the upper rear of the body. The eye has...


Scientific Name Salarias fasciatus


Common Names Algae Blenny, Jewelled Rockskipper Blenny, Lawnmower Blenny, Jeweled Blenny, Rock Blenny


Price: $0 to $0 at 0 stores
Searched Lawnmower in Reviews
 

 

Great cleaner featured

Comments I have one of these algae eating machines and cant imagine how much algae build up I would get without him. Most people would assume that these guys would just scoot around the sand bed or at the base of the rocks sucking up algae but so far mine will travel everywhere in the tank to snack, even up on the top of my power heads. They are very active and there is never a dull moment with these guys especially at feeding time, it looks like a game of "Hungry Hungry Hippos" when the pellets hit the water. Although it may not be very colorful and will even blend right in with your live rock, if you look closely you can see some pretty cool looking patterns on their bodies. The only negative thing that can be said about them is that they can be territorial and will even eat a smaller blenny or goby that will fit in its mouth. Mine sucked up a decent sized scooter blenny. Overall and fun fish to watch and they do a great job chomping down algae.


Liked about it - excellent at cleaning algae
- fun to watch
- CHEAP


Didn't like - ate my scooter blenny
- let's face it, it's not exactly a beauty queen.


Overall rating:
 
4.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
4.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
4.0

By koz954rr
Jun 28, 2013
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

Chameleon of the sea featured

Comments Because these goofy, little, fish are so common in the aquarium trade today one might think that these fish don't have very much going for them other than their ability to tirelessly rid your tank of algae, but after purchasing one of these dynamic animals you'll soon learn that there is much more to them than just being your tank's "algae cleaner."
At first glance you might wonder why these fish appeal as much as they do in the colorful world of saltwater fish keeping when all the hobby seems to be about is the flashy colors and dazzling appearances of the many species of fish we bring home each year. But, if you take the time to look closely at one of these charming little critters you'll see that within those browns, grays, and blacks, are flecks of neon blue and green. Another fantastic color display that these fish can pull off is their ability to change the shade and pattern of their bodies in a matter of minutes. Try taking a look at your lawnmower blenny while the lights are on, turn them off, come back, and see how the coloration and patterns of your fish have drastically changed! Not only are the cute eyelashes and fun pattern changing of these fish cool, but the little "kiss" marks they leave behind after cleaning the glass always has a way of making me smile.
These are very easy to care for, low key fish that don't get so large they cannot be owned by the everyday aquarium keeper, but also don't stay so small that you have worry for their safety when housed with other fish. They are active and cheerful, with an alert appearance, and chubby little bodies that give them an almost comical appearance.
All in all, they are very compatible, peaceful, and charming fish that have little to no aggression when it comes to tank mates and make for an amusing inhabitant that will entertain any onlooker.


Liked about it 1. Have very prominent personalities.
2. Great clean-up crew.
3. Look different than the "everyday" fish.


Didn't like There is nothing I haven't liked about these fish.


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By Littlefish33
Apr 05, 2013
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

Loveable Fish! featured

Comments This little blenny is hysterical. It's the one fish we always humanize and try to figure out what he's thinking. They are very hardy and get along with everything in a reef tank. I had a larger angel bullying him for a while and he'd come back out of the rocks as soon as the angel passed and carry on with his antics. I don't see him eating tons of algae but then again, I don't have much in my tank to start and my tangs keep it pretty trimmed. The only aggression I've ever seen was this little guy teaming up with my big fire shrimp to systematically eat snails. The blenny would sit on top of the snail and use his fat little weight to push the snail while the shrimp picked away at his suction and eventually they'd knock it off the rock and eat it. After a while, and a half dozen snails, they stopped this hunting routine and I've never seen it show aggression to anything else. They do have an insatiable appetite.


Liked about it 1. Fun personality and fun to watch.
2. Change colors darker to lighter depending on where they "perch."
3. Gets along with all other livestock.
4. Seems to be cognizant of not perching on delicate coral.


Didn't like 1. Colors aren't as bright as other prettier blennies.
2. Big pooper (for its size).


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By jreece11
Jun 17, 2011
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

Great Little Guys w/Loads of Personality featured

Comments This little guy is not aggressive and gets along well with all of it's tank mates in my tank. It doesn't seem to grow much larger than ~3". A happy one is fat and just looking at you through the glass. I wouldn't put one in a tank any smaller than 50g because they tend to get aggressive in smaller tanks especially toward other blennies. I definitely would advise against putting more than one in any tank as they will fight.


Liked about it 1) Aggressive against fresh slime algae 2) Nips at HA 3) Stares at you as if he's thinking,"where's the Nori?"

I would like to add that this is one of my wife's favorite fish. She wouldn't let me own a tank w/o one.


Didn't like 1) Not the flashiest fish in the tank 2) Gets tired of "lawn mowing" as they get older and fatter 3) Scares the heck out of my snails and conchs when he attacks their shells for algae! (But, that's actually kind-of fun to watch). :)


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By flipside
Feb 03, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

not sure if i got a dud or....

Comments For a while, I had a bad hair algae problem. I tried everything I could to get it under control, so I bought a lawnmower blenny, hearing great reviews of how much algae it'll eat. Well, when I got mine, it did no such thing. For its entire life, it hid under a shelf of rocks all day every day, never really touching any algae. I was really disappointed in it. Occasionally, it would swim across the tank and nip at one tiny patch of algae for a few seconds, and then return to his cave. I'm not sure if I got a bad lawnmower blenny, or if it was just used to flake/pellet food, but it didn't do the job I expected. And, after a few weeks of doing nothing, it just disappeared, gone to the CUC


Liked about it Its a good looking fish, but in my experience, that is all it has going for it


Didn't like 1. didnt eat algae as advertised
2. hid the whole time
3. died shortly


Overall rating:
 
1.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
1.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
1.0

By chrisfrat
Sep 12, 2013
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

Great part of Any Fish tank

Comments Very active fish, and really adds some personalty to a tank.
Whether it be a Reef Tank or a Fish only system it is sure to be a conversation piece.
Never has had any attitude with any other tank mates, and really keeps to its self.


Liked about it The Blenny is Constantly on the Move searching the rocks and tank walls for food.
Adds some Diverse shape and swimming patterns to a system.
Has a very good personality and is sure to put a smile on any guests face.


Didn't like I did not like the fact that this is a specialized Herbivore.
It can be a Pain to provide enough food to a system to support a good healthy growth rate without adding much nutrient.


Overall rating:
 
4.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
4.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
4.0

By Treasures of the
Apr 16, 2013
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

An awesome cheap fish

Comments These fish are amazing in their personality. This fish will literally stare at you for almost as long as you stare at him. I've had a couple of these fish and had the same esults with them everytime. When they are small its fun to try and find them. They never really hide but they will sit on a rock with only their head popping up and usually when I find it its allready staring back at me. Never shows any aggression although I have never had them with another blenny.


Liked about it Fish is full of personality
Tends to be a very hearty fish
Is just fun to watch them search for food and have staring contest with them.


Didn't like The only thing I can even remotely not like is once this fish gets a little older and fatter he becomes alot more lazy, but I guess thats just like people


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By Dnazta
Nov 15, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

A great fish, plenty to love, but not for every tank

Comments This fish is best kept in a well established tank with plenty algae to eat. While the aquarist can supplement this with vegetable matter, and spirulina the blenny will be more healthy and happy if it can graze at will.

I kept him in a tank with a watchman goby, and while they sparred sometimes, for the most part they got along just fine.

One thing to note that is important is that they may jump. I was sitting at my computer about 2:00AM when I heard the tell-tale splash and sure enough it had jumped out. This was the first night he had spend in the tank after purchase so he was stressed. He did not try it again but it is something to think about if you have an open tank.

They grow about 5" max with most being much smaller.

They need plenty of hiding places and are territorial. If you have a matted pair they can be kept together, but otherwise no other blenny should be in the tank.

In terms of personality, this is a fun fish that is always at the glass looking out at you. It becomes about as close to a pet as a fish can get.

In terms of eating some people have success, some don't. I've not had success. My tanks are generally low in algae. I have not tried this fish again because they tend to starve in my tanks and won't eat what I try to feed them. I may try again some day though since I have a larger tank now.


Liked about it 1. Peaceful to non-blenny.
2. Eats algae of several different types.


Didn't like 1. Territorial and aggressive toward conspecifics. On occasion can defend its territory against other fish as well.
2. Doesn't always adapt to tank life and can starve without enough algae.


Overall rating:
 
2.8
Overall satisfaction:
 
3.5
Would consider buying it again:
 
2.0

By tcamos
Sep 30, 2010
 
Last updated: April 26, 2012
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

What's not to love about this fish?

Comments I have one and he is the most charasmatic thing in my tank. He's pretty easy to care for as long as you have plenty of algae in the tank. No aggression at all. Very active. He perches all over my live rock. He loves the fire shrimp in my tank and enjoys having the shrimp groom him which is fun to watch.


Liked about it He looks like a cartoon! Very expressive eyes, and a very active fish. Tons of personality. Once they get used to the tank, they are not shy at all. They love perching on rocks and grazing the algae. My favorite fish.


Didn't like Not one thing! Some may be finicky because they are typically black/white/gray fish with no real color.I dog mine. I think his coloring is awesome.


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By Capt. Jack Sparr
Jul 09, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

a good algae eater, but sometimes a tricky fish

Comments This is a personable blenny that many folks look towards to provide assistance with nuisance algae issues in smaller tanks. While a bit bland in color, their ability to consume algae makes them a good addition to most reef tanks, and they're usually easy to acclimate to captivity. This fish can be somewhat territorial towards conspecifics, so if you have other blennies or similar smaller fish I'd do some research to ensure compatibility.


Liked about it There are two things specifically about this fish that I like. First, they do consume algae, including hair algae at times, so for smaller tank they can be very beneficial. Particularly considering the size issues with adding surgeonfish that are mostly known for assisting in algae growth, this fish is a good choice for tanks under 100 gallons that may need a bit of help. Second, it's an inexpensive fish that is pretty easy to keep. Acclimating it to captivity is pretty simple, They have a good personality and will do well in most reef systems.


Didn't like I've had a few of these over the years, and one of them I had actually didn't take to my aquarium, though I believe that fish was injured during shipping. If you don't have a lot of algae in your tank, though, you will need to supplement it's diet with a good algae based food, as they can struggle or starve without the proper food. Other than that, I'd just make certain you do proper research to ensure it's compatible with other tank inhabitants (particularly other smaller fish).


Overall rating:
 
4.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
4.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
4.0

By crvz
May 31, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

A Great Addition to the Established Tank

Comments The Lawnmower blenny is a great fish. This fish has a load of personality and is capable of keeping you amused for hours on end. The lawnmower blenny is a great addition for tanks around 30 gallons and up that are established and contain enough algae to keep it fat and happy. As their name suggests these fish visciously maul down algae. They can be a help against hair algae, but will most likely lose interest over time. I love to watch my blenny work his way around the tank leaving his "kiss" mark on the glass where algae had once been. Algae sheets are a great way to make sure that this fish is getting enough to eat. Instead of using a clip you could wrap the sheet around a smaller rock so that the blenny can graze on the algae throughout the day. Be careful when attempting to house other types of blennies in the same tank as they will most likely end up fighting.


Liked about it 1. They have a great personality and are a joy to watch dart about the tank in search of algae.
2. They leave evidence that they are working for their keep in the form of their kiss marks on the glass.
3. They can help control algae issues.
4. Its great big eyes that always stare at you.
5. Their nice plump bellies when they are full and happy.
6. They are peaceful and easy to care for.


Didn't like 1. Not necessarily the prettiest fish out there.
2. Can be aggressive towards other blennies.
3. Will lose interest in hair algae over time.


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By Guchte22
May 25, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

So much personality and a lawnmower too!

Comments I love this fish. It has a lot of personality. always moving around and perching on corals. Not the most colorful reef fish. It's just a boring grey/black color. still and excellent addition to any reef.

This fish is constantly looking for algae to eat when it cannot find any on the rocks it will look on the glass and if you have any glass algae it will leave cute little kisses on the glass for you.


Liked about it Everything! It's a algae eating machine. Lots of personality. Extremely social and get along with everyone.
They are also pretty fast growers so do not worry about getting a smaller one.


Didn't like If I had to choose something it would only be the colors. They are a bit dull.
Many other reef fish have much more color.


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By ckusnierek
May 18, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

Good algea eater...

Comments This is a great fish for any tank especially if you have any sort of algea growing that needs attention. Mine seems to get along with everyone even another blennie which I heard they don't care for. I have only noticed him eating off the rocks and never from food placed into tank. I call him Waldo because at anytime you can look into the tank and he will be perched somewhere on the rocks but is easy to miss.


Liked about it Great at algae eating. Opens his big mouth and aggressively chomps at the algae in the tank. Seems to get along with all fish. Other than eating he seems to do the same thing you do, just sit and watch the other fish.


Didn't like I would like to see him eat food other than algae in the tank. When it comes time for making #2, he can really make a mess of things.


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By deanp88
Mar 29, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

great addition

Comments easy to care for and magnificent algae eater, gets along with everyone in the tank (except others like him). the fish has a great attitude, it looks at you whenever you are close to the glass and often reacts to any of your movements (as if he owns the tank and wont let you touch it)


Liked about it - if you have excess algae in your live rock look no more this fish will help you out (until he grows older).
- having this fish in the tank is just priceless sometimes, due to its attitude
- really hardy


Didn't like - it can get aggressive and territorial at times


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By gabranth17
Mar 01, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

Great Addition to my tank!!!

Comments I really bought this guy to help comabt any potential green hair algae issue, but he ended up, one of my favorite fish in the tank. He is a fairly active fish and well desrving of his name "lawnmower"! Mine rarely even stops to rest and has kept the rocks and glass surfaces algae free!


Liked about it Great fish, low price, and GREAT personality!


Didn't like I really cant think of anything I dont like about this guy, but for the sake of putting something, he eats to much algae and sometimes I think he is starving cause there isnt any left.


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By reef-rookie
Jan 25, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

Nasty!

Comments They can be very agressive, to anything and everything.
Very picky.


Liked about it Good personality.
Unique fish.


Didn't like Stared at my glass all day, getting in fights with his reflection!
Wouldn't eat anything I tried to feed it.
Agressive!


Overall rating:
 
3.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
4.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
2.0

By Kakalakasha
Dec 22, 2009
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

Hard to feed

Comments Aggressive towards other blennies. very active.


Liked about it Awesome personality


Didn't like I've had several of them. they can be hard to feed and may not accept whatever you offer. the algae in your tank may not sustain them.


Overall rating:
 
1.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
1.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
1.0

By peasofme
Nov 25, 2009
 
Last updated: October 16, 2011
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

Super great Fish

Comments These guys are creat addtions to any tank. they are peaceful, easy to keep, active animals, that are tank cleaners.


Liked about it as stated above they are peaceful, and easy keep. they are inexpense, great tank cleaners.


Didn't like The first one I bought Jumped from my tank :(. no other draw backs.


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By fchidsey
Nov 07, 2009
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

RIP Ryder (In memoriam)

Comments I loved my little lawnmower blenny. he was always pershed up on a rock when i came to the tank he'd move closer and check me out. i got him to control a small patch of hair algae i had and he wiped it out the first day. i then went to feeding him dried algae and he would perch on the algae strip riding it in the waves of current. he jumped from the tank a few days ago for no apparent reason...big loss, but a wonderful personality and great algae controller


Liked about it Personality, algae control, inexpensive


Didn't like That he jumped, it's a goby thing...RIP Ryder!!


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By Salty O'Shen
Oct 29, 2009
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

Great fish that can help control algae

Comments Lawnmower blennies have a ton of personality and help eat some algae in reef tanks, which more than makes up for their lack of a colorful appearance.


Liked about it Not picky eaters.
Will help eat some algae in the tank.
TONS of personality


Didn't like I've had two lawnmower blennies die within a matter of months. Both were quite large when I got them, but I think it's important to make sure they're eating fish food and not just scraping at the rocks. Maybe I've just had bad luck? They should be hardy fish, so I think my two were the exception and not the rule!


Overall rating:
 
4.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
4.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
4.0

By schneijt
Jul 28, 2009
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

Great Addition

Comments Its not a fish that really stands out, but is a great addition the the tank.


Liked about it Kids find it fun to find them the tank.
Fairly easy to take care of.
Can help with some algae growth problems.


Didn't like Hides a lot.
Blends in.
Not bright coloring.


Overall rating:
 
4.3
Overall satisfaction:
 
4.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
4.5

By tang66
Nov 24, 2012
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

wonderful in every way!

Comments the easiest fish in my entire tank to take care of, very passive fish extremely laid back, doesn't bully and loves to lay under rocks in small crevices. food for this fish is a natural things in tanks it eats algae. defiantly recommend this fish to any beginner or expert. They take time to grow but the bigger they get the more wonderful they are.


Liked about it its simplicity, it helps keep my tank clean. and worth more than what they cost.


Didn't like a little more active, tends to be hard to spot at times.


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By candidortiz
Aug 16, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

Best tank addition!

Comments I love my lawnmower. He has the best character and is always swimming around the tank. Easy to care for and does a good job keeping the algae in check.


Liked about it Great personality, always out in the open and putting on a show.


Didn't like There isn't one thing I don't like about the lawnmower.


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By EndlessSummer
Jul 27, 2009
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

Fun Fish to watch

Comments Easy fish to care for. Very active and fun to watch.


Liked about it Great algae eater. Love the kiss marks on the glass when it has been busy eating. Just a great fun fish to have


Didn't like No dislikes


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By sandyk
Jul 21, 2009
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

lawnmower

General Be careful if you dont have enough food for him he cleans a tank kinda quick


Liked about it this lil guy is always active an will have your tank cleaned of algae in no time


Didn't like great fish


Overall rating:
 
4.5
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
4.0

By clowninaround
Jun 06, 2009
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

Great addition

General I could watch this fish for hours as he cleans algae off of the rocks. Be prepared to supplement nori for feeding. This fish will make short work of the algae in a normal tank.


Liked about it Awesome personality
Sorta looks like a monster


Didn't like Blends into the rocks a little too well


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By Mr.Peanut
May 21, 2009
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

Just like the name Lawnmower

General I really like this fish he blends in with the rock and sometimes people would look in my tank and not even notice him till he started to swim around. Great fish that will help keep alage in check. Not much to dislike about this fish.


Liked about it Fun to watch will blend in with the rocks helps keep alage in check.


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By quick_murdoc
May 20, 2009
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

Lawnmower Blenny

General All around a great fish for amusement to watch, or get the job done.


Liked about it It always is eating algea leaving the rocks and glass almost spotless in my tank. Its always up front with tons of personality especially when it does dances with itself on the glass


Didn't like The one thing is that it wont eat patches of hair algea. it eats some but not when its in a patch.


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By quader94
Apr 19, 2009
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores

Lawnmower Blenny Review

General I ended up getting rocks from friends with HA on them so he could eat it. He would eat nori but preferred the HA.


Liked about it It kept my hair algae eaten, which is why I got it.


Didn't like Can't have more than two and can only have two in a tank if they are male and female.


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By OneDummHikk
Jan 19, 2009
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $0 to $0
Compare Prices
at 0 stores
 
 
























Something wrong in this page? Let us know!
internal use: spec327