Find Reviews and Compare Prices for:
 
 
 
 
User rating
 
4.0 (24)
 Add a review

Peppermint Shrimp

 
he Peppermint Shrimp is best known for its natural ability to manage nuisance Aiptasia, or glass anemones. Keep in mind that some individual Peppermint Shrimp are better at managing aiptasia while others may not be interested in aiptasia at all. Though considered part of the "cleaner" grouping of shrimp, Lysmata wurdemanni is more of a scavenger. The Peppermint Shrimp...


Price: $10 to $10 at 1 stores
Searched Peppermint Shrimp in Reviews
 

 

Good critter! featured

Comments The peppermint shrimp often gets a bad rap for picking on corals, or not eating aptasia. I was very reluctant to get them because of the sometimes negative opinions. I had an aptasia problem that was getting out of control. I had tried the liquid aptasia stuff without much success. I got two peppermint shrimp and within a week, no more aptasia!!!! Will debreed unhealthy corals. (I have seen some say they have seen them eating healthy corals, I have yet to witness this).


Liked about it Destroyers of aptasia!! Not one left in the tank. Sadly, one pep died (at least I think he did, have only seen the one for the past couple of weeks). The one left has been very good, does NOT pick on my corals. In fact, two nights ago he cleaned up the dying flesh on a brand new feather duster I just bought. I though maybe he killed it, but the feather duster has emerged from his tube looking good! The little soldier works the night shift eating up all the extra food and other leftovers in the tank. Will clean up/debreed corals. Some reviews say they steal food from corals when direct feeding. I have never seen this. He stays under his live rock until after dark. Total work horse and little soldier! Pulls his weight and worth the small price to get rid of that nasty, scary aptasia.


Didn't like Pretty much hangs out all day under the live rock, which relly isn't all that bad, considering the work he puts in at night.


Overall rating:
 
4.8
Overall satisfaction:
 
4.5
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By Capt. Jack Sparr
Dec 12, 2011
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $10 to $10
Compare Prices
at 1 stores

Great for Aiptasia! featured

Comments I got 2 peppermint shrimp for a patch of aiptasia I found. The didn't touch the stuff the whole first day they were added as they stayed in the dark and avoided the light at all costs. However, when I checked the tank the next morning, aiptasia was completely gone. For the first 2-3 weeks of having them, they stayed in the dark and I rarely saw them. After those 2-3 weeks, they started venturing out more and coming out during feeding. I lost 1 of the 2.... the smaller one and I came home to the bigger one picking at its corpse. Not sure how he died, could have been cannibilism.

The one I still have is extremely active. Any time I go up to the tank to get a closer look, he comes over and inspects me as well. I have a cat that can get up to the glass sometimes, and the shrimp always follows the cat around like he is watching it.

Make sure you keep them fed as they are known to eat your corals. At feeding time, my pep turns upside down and swims to the surface. Really neat to watch. Any time I'm doing maintenance in the tank, he comes over and touches me hand/tool.

Very pretty animal and amazing to watch swim around. It is almost doubled in size in about 2 months.

Seems to get along great with my snails,crabs,clown, and six line.



Liked about it The way it looks.
The way it swims.
Its effectiveness on aiptasia killing.


Didn't like -The fact that its possibly cannabilistic.
-If I try to spot feed my corals, the shrimp will literally pry open the coral to get the food out. Have to defend your coral so they can absorb food.
-Sometimes a nuisance when trying to do maintenance.


Overall rating:
 
4.8
Overall satisfaction:
 
4.5
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By mikenicol88
Jan 24, 2011
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $10 to $10
Compare Prices
at 1 stores

May seem cute at first featured

Comments These little guys are a unique shrimp. I went through a great ordeal with my peprrmint shrimp and caused me to always pull my hair out. They are very easy to care for and the eat almost everything you pout in the tank as far as food.

They always took food right out of my corals mouths even if it had to pry it open a little to get it. I didn't like the fact they are nocturnal and love the way they look but they never come out and always hide under a rock. You can hardly catch them out of the tank. And i tried traps and everything under the rainbow....

But what set me over the edge with these guys is my husband bought me a frogspwan as a present this Saturday that pasted and as soon as we put it in the tank maybe a hour later 2 on the peppermint shrimp where ripping it apart. LFS said this is common because it smells food, So i took them out of my tank immediately!

The only reason why i got these guys in the first place was to control and get rid of my aptsia problem and my LFS said they are very good for that and how you really need to get the Caribbean ones for that and not the pacific. So got the Caribbean peppermint shrimp and they did do anything...



Liked about it they way they looked


Didn't like they took food from my coral, hid all the time, didn't take care of my aptsia problem, nearly killed my frogspawn,hard to catch out of tank,


Overall rating:
 
1.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
1.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
1.0

By Miyo
Sep 22, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $10 to $10
Compare Prices
at 1 stores

Fantastic shrimp that will become a pet featured

Comments If you don't want to read this whole review, which I can tell you now will be a long one, I will summarize for you: great shrimp, easy to keep, get three to five!

Now that's out of the way, lets really talk about the peppermint shrimp. First off, it's important to note that there are actually two species of shrimp sold under the common name "peppermint shrimp" but only one that this review is interested in, lysmata wurdemanni. The other is lysmata californica, which is a cold water shrimp which won't survive in your tropical reef tank. There are subtle differences in appearance between the two, so research so you know, because sometimes the local fish store won't.

Being a scavenger means this shrimp is easy to maintain as far as feeding is concerned. Drop food in the tank, and they will show up. Hold food in your hand, and they will come and remove it for you. They will often take food from corals, so if you have corals that require target feeding, toss in something at the other end of the tank first for the shrimp.

Despite the fact they lack the typical white antenna of other cleaner shrimp the peppermint does indeed belong to this group. What this means to you, is a very exciting and fun little shrimp that will clean your hand for you. I get no end of pleasure letting mine come out of the rock work and onto my hand where they will cruise around looking for dead skin. They clean under the nails, the cuticles, and any dry skin you may have. Perhaps to you that sounds a bit gross, but trust me when I say, you will find it a unique and rewarding interaction unlike any you get with your tank inhabitants.

This is not an aggressive shrimp and it gets along with each other (do best in groups), other shrimp, and fish with equal nonchalance. While they may take food from corals as a matter of scavenging, they are not known to pick on coral tissue or harm them in anyway. I consider them totally reef-safe.

One of the main reasons people buy the peppermint shrimp is to rid their tank of the pest anemone aiptasia. Aquarists have reported varying degrees of success with this. From my experience one or two shrimp will ignore the aiptasia but a group will rid your tank of it. How large a group depends on how large the tank is. Though I have not performed scientific experiments to prove so, my anecdotal evidence suggests there needs to be a sufficient number of shrimp to ensure competition of resources which then forces the shrimp to see the aiptasia as a desirable resource. Once turned upon the aiptaisa, they will be gone almost overnight!

These shrimp will become gravid in your tank. The larvae will not survive in the average tank but will provide supplemental nutrition to corals and fish.

As with all invertebrates the peppermint shrimp requires a long and careful drip acclimation. If properly acclimated they are hardy. They will utilize the regular additives you are already putting in your reef tank, so no need for special nutrients. Some suggest adding extra iodine, but if not carefully dosed this can cause frequent molting and a shortened lifespan.


Liked about it 1. Affordable. Though the price above is listed as $3 - $45 someone would have to be very inexperienced to pay $45. On average this is a $8 - $10 shrimp.
2. Reef-safe
3. Hardy with good acclimation
4. Will interact with the aquarist via its cleaning behavior. Very fun!
5. Do well in groups.
6. A great addition to any clean up crew. I would suggest several of these instead of hermit crabs if you are worried about crab behavior.
7. Will become gravid and release larvae into tank. These will not survive without special care but will provide a good supplemental food source for other tank inhabitants.


Didn't like 1. May take meaty foods away from corals.


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By tcamos
Jun 08, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $10 to $10
Compare Prices
at 1 stores

There are better shrimp

Comments This animals is really easy to take care for it will just need to be feed good and they will need some live rock or any structure to climb on they get along with pretty much every fish becides agressive big fish of course and These shrimp dont get very big at all so they are a great shrimp for any tank.


Liked about it I like that they do eat aptasia and they are a kind of cool looking shrimp and they will go and eat frozen food and they will clean up all of the dead food or even dead animals if you have any i hope not.


Didn't like My pepermint shrimp donesnt do as much as i thought he would they just kind of go back in forth in the waves i havent had my shrimp eat any of my hair algae Which is the reason i got him. I also dont like that they alwasy molt.


Overall rating:
 
3.5
Overall satisfaction:
 
3.5
Would consider buying it again:
 
3.5

By gr.dane101
May 07, 2011
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $10 to $10
Compare Prices
at 1 stores

Aiptasia Killer

Comments I had two of them in my 10g to take care of some aiptasia that had begun growing after adding a new piece of live rock. The did in the aiptasia quickly, and then mostly just stood guard against more coming in. They did hide out during the day behind my live rock, and I could check them out whenever I would peak behind the tank. They seemed to prefer to feed after the lights were out, venturing out and grabbing up some brine shrimp, or whatever I was feeding that day, however they eventually did start to venture out during the day for food, but would run back to hiding right after.


Liked about it - Did in my aiptasia fast
- Cool looking little guys
- Grew pretty quick
- Seemed to catch stray food, rather than steal it from corals


Didn't like - Hid most all the time


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By Maverick986
Apr 16, 2011
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $10 to $10
Compare Prices
at 1 stores

Cool little shrimp

Comments Peppermint shrimp are cool little critters to have. Mine hangs out in a little cave and comes out at night to scavenge for meaty scraps. It is fun to target feed him because he will climb right on to the turkey baster and eat the food right out of the tube. They are hardy and dont require much care. Mine molts about once a month. I hear about some peppermint shrimp going after corals and stealing their food, I havent experienced this yet but I could see it happening so the shrimp may have to go.


Liked about it Hardy, cleans up extra food, fun to watch.


Didn't like May go after corals


Overall rating:
 
2.5
Overall satisfaction:
 
3.5
Would consider buying it again:
 
1.5

By fishoutofwater25
Nov 02, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $10 to $10
Compare Prices
at 1 stores

I wish they were more active

Comments Shrimp are some of my favorite tank inhabitants. I purchased 2 peppermint shrimp as part of my original clean up crew. They hide in the rock until I feed the fish, and then I see them stick their heads out looking for opportunities to grab a stray pellet here and there. During molting, I may not see them for days. I have convinced myself a few times that the shrimp were dead because I didn't see them for so long. Then all of a sudden they pop their heads out. These shrimp look cool, but if your looking for a flashy, active member for your tank this is probably the wrong choice.

I have read that these shrimp are some of the only tank inhabitants that will eat aiptasia. I fortunately don't have any aiptasia in my tank, but it's something to keep in mind if you're having a problem getting rid of them.


Liked about it 1. Cheapest shrimp I've found
2. Interesting looking
3. Potentially eat nuisance aiptasia


Didn't like 1. Very shy
2. Not as productive as other shrimp choices as a clean up member


Overall rating:
 
2.8
Overall satisfaction:
 
3.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
2.5

By MikeR
Aug 19, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $10 to $10
Compare Prices
at 1 stores

best kind of shrimp imo

Comments i remember the first time i brought one of this shrimps on my tank, it was small, active, playful and overall useful. the peppermint shrimp is probably one of the most useful inverts that one could have on a cleanup crew, it moves constantly throughout the tank cleaning any remains of food and detritus. one of the most amazing things of this shrimp is its ability of eating aiptasia anemones. if you ever find yourself looking for a cool shrimp that will pull his own weight on the tank look no more and get this one, for the low price of $4.99 you will get an active, hardy, adaptive and fast aiptasia eating machine!!!


Liked about it -personality (some of them stay on the open rather than hiding)
-activeness
-price


Didn't like -they tend to get pushed around by other shrimp and fish
-nothing
-nothing


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By gabranth17
Jun 13, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $10 to $10
Compare Prices
at 1 stores

Destroyer of Apitsatia!

Comments I got me one of these little guys to help keep and Apitsatia down.
That can be hit or miss. Some will not touch them and others cannot get enough!
I have been lucky. For a while I let them get out of control in my tank. I had hundreds of them. I unleashed 2 of these little guys and a month later I cannot find a single one.

They are nocturnal so do not expect to see them out too much. I did not buy them to watch them I got them for the sole purpose of eating peat anemones. They are doing a great job at that.

They are super cheap usually less then $10 but other than eating aiptsatia I don't care for them much!


Liked about it They eat aiptsatia. That's the one and only reason I got them. And they are doing a great job!
They are very affordable. Get ys some and is you have aiptsatia chances are they will take care of them for you!


Didn't like Other than eating aiptsatia they really do not do anything nor do they have any personality.
They are not very colorful and actually a little ugly!


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By ckusnierek
May 27, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $10 to $10
Compare Prices
at 1 stores

Not as cool as a cleaner shrimp but only $7

Comments Really easy to care for. You don't even need to feed them. They are fairly docile except when food is involved. Will steal food from coral. No real problem with them besides having to clean up the occasional shed or the food staling. They don't seem to like bright light so a overhang or hole is preferable. Not sure if they would "clean" a fish but I had one pick at my finger.


Liked about it -Pretty good scavenger
-Mine will eat dino-flagellates. They actually seem to like them.
-Can be quite animated when food is involved


Didn't like -Will steal food from coral
-Fairly reclusive. You don't see them much.
-Eats pods. I guess that is what pods are there for though.


Overall rating:
 
4.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
4.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
4.0

By bpatrick
Mar 16, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $10 to $10
Compare Prices
at 1 stores

A Cool Little Scavenger

Comments I have had peppermint shrimp in every tank that I own and have enjoyed them very much. They are great foragers and will eat basically anything that you put into the tank. I have found mine to be decently active during the day especially when I feed my fish. At night is when these guys really come out so if you want to watch them bob and dance on your live rock you will need some moonlights. I bought two for my 29 gallon tank (a small and large one) and they paired up and have been breeding quite regularly. While they eat most leftover foos that they can grab they will also eat aiptasia if it is small enough. I bought some live rock with aiptasia to experiment with this and sure enough the nems slowly started to disappear. These guys are advantageous eaters and will take what they can get. My peppermint shrimp wander the tank in search for their food and will pick at corals to steal parcels of food. They poke and prod my polyps and will rip food right out of the polyps while the polyp is trying to eat it. The shrimp will also do this when there is no food causing my polyps to cose up. As a bonus peppermint shrimp will occasionally act as a cleaner shrimp. However, I have only seen this once within my tanks and never again. Remember as with all invertebrates do not use copper medications or they will die. Iodine is also a great supplement and will help this shrimp molt.


Liked about it These are some of the cheapest ornamental shrimp you can get ranging from $5-$9.
They will eat aiptasia if it is present and they are smaller sized.
If you get 3 they have a great chance at breeding, I got lucky with two.
They are great foragers and eat extra food/ detritus.
They are pretty easy to care for.
Can provide some cleaner services.


Didn't like They agitate some of my corals and steal their food.
They are out more at night if you want to see them a lot.


Overall rating:
 
4.5
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
4.0

By Guchte22
Mar 01, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $10 to $10
Compare Prices
at 1 stores

good for aiptasia

Comments The true peppermint shrimp has a tendency to eat small polyps and may thus benefit the hobbyist who is plagued with a case of the pest anemone, aiptasia, which this shrimp is reputed to eat. This shrimp is nocturnal and reclusive and lives up to 4 years. The only special need that is required for these guys is a cave or a space in the rockworkfor shelter. Aquariasts may never see it once it's added to the tank. Full grown you are looking at about a inch and a half.


Liked about it I like that it is known to eat aiptasia without any chemicals or trying to inject them with a syringe.
Mine hide during the day for the most part, but will come out during a routine feeding for my other fish in the aquarium.


Didn't like The only downside to these little guys is that it may take food from corals, sea anemones, and other slower creatures and may have a deleterious affect on them.


Overall rating:
 
4.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
4.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
4.0

By 9erNation
Feb 10, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $10 to $10
Compare Prices
at 1 stores

Great ornamental shrimp

Comments The True Peppermint shrimp are great for eliminating an aptasia problem. Works for me everytime. I have heard that this does not always work. They are good scavengers and will except almost anything. Unlike other ornamentals they are nocturnal.Also pretty affordable $5-6 a piece.I usually buy 5 or 6 and they usually last a good while


Liked about it aptasia removal


Didn't like nothing


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By rugman7
Feb 05, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $10 to $10
Compare Prices
at 1 stores

Not the best addtiton as far as shrimp goes.

Comments Peppermint shrimp are good scavengers as most shrimp are, however they are not very active and have a short life span. Not aggressive at all and will eat about anything it can find. Make sure you slowly acclimate to your tank as they are very sensative to change.


Liked about it 1. Will on occasion eat Aiptasia.
2. Not too expensive.


Didn't like 1. Short life span.
2. Not too active.
3. Not very colorful


Overall rating:
 
3.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
2.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
4.0

By Mark_Winn
Jan 28, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $10 to $10
Compare Prices
at 1 stores

Nice detrivore, may help elmiinate pest anemones

Comments Nice shrimp that are good at cleaning up wastes, peppermint shrimp are also know to eliminate pest aiptasia anemones. A good addition to almost any reef tank, but often only out at night as they are nocturnal in the wild. On the gulf coast, these can be caught along the shores in calm, cool waters, particularly in the spring. I've been lucky enough to catch a few personally.


Liked about it Good cleaners, will eat aiptasia anemones, relatively inexpensive. They are also seldom aggressive towards other shrimp, I usually add a handful at a time and have never had an issue in doing so.


Didn't like Nocturnal, so many folks complain that they're not very active. I only see them with a flashlight after lights-out. They're also commonly confused with camelback shrimp, which are not nearly as likely to eat aiptasia anemones.


Overall rating:
 
3.5
Overall satisfaction:
 
3.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
4.0

By crvz
Jan 06, 2010
 
Last updated: May 18, 2010
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $10 to $10
Compare Prices
at 1 stores

Peppermint!

Comments Very easy to keep.
Not too agressive.
Fairly active.


Liked about it Ate Aiptasia, which is just a bonus!
Very cool color.
They like to sway back and forth.


Didn't like Steals food from corals.


Overall rating:
 
4.5
Overall satisfaction:
 
4.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By Kakalakasha
Dec 22, 2009
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $10 to $10
Compare Prices
at 1 stores

Thoughts on Peppermint Shrimp

Comments Very cool invertebrate in my personal experince. They have this rocking like movement that they do when not mobile. A common conseption is that local fish stores label camel shrimp as peppermint shrimp.


Liked about it As Mr.Peanut mention they eat apatisa which is the reason I purchase mine. I like the mobility that they have when lighting isn't on. They will surf upside down on the waters surface and skate around the glass of a tank which is quite a skeptical. My Peppermint shrimp will eat mysis shrimp, formula 2, and mainly any frozen meaty food.


Didn't like They when the lights are on. I usually can see mine behind a piece of live rock when feed formula 2.


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By Dragonist
Oct 29, 2009
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $10 to $10
Compare Prices
at 1 stores

Aiptasia eater? maybe, maybe not

Comments I got 2 of these guys thinking they would gobble down the one aiptasia i have growing in my tank...2 months later, they're still here and so is my aiptasia. i have tried to avoid getting them any food so they'll be forced to snack on it, but they won't...they are entertaining after the moon lights come on they climb to a high point in the tank and sway back and forth in rhythm like they're dancing together.


Liked about it Midnight dancing


Didn't like Apparently mine don't have a taste for aiptasia, some fish stores will sell camelback shrimp as pepp so watch what you're buying


Overall rating:
 
3.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
3.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
3.0

By Salty O'Shen
Oct 29, 2009
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $10 to $10
Compare Prices
at 1 stores

Peppermint Shrimp

Comments This is a very easy shrimp to take care of, but you won't see it until the lights go out or sometimes at feeding. I have two and one seems to bully the other, because he is fat and red, and the other is tiny and clear and always gets his food stolen.


Liked about it 1. A good scavenger and cleaner(sand bed)
2. Cheap
3. Might eat aiptasia if present in system


Didn't like 1. Can be aggressive to each other
2. Don't see very often
3. Not the prettiest


Overall rating:
 
3.8
Overall satisfaction:
 
4.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
3.5

By Mr. Fishy Man
Mar 23, 2013
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $10 to $10
Compare Prices
at 1 stores

not safe

Comments not as bad a camel shrimp


Liked about it cheap


Didn't like eats coral, kills shrimp


Overall rating:
 
1.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
1.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
1.0

By peasofme
Oct 16, 2011
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $10 to $10
Compare Prices
at 1 stores

love my peppermint shrimp

Comments The peppermint shrimp basically takes care of itself.


Liked about it it will eat left over food and keep your tank clear of Aptasia. like to hide out while lights are on


Didn't like nocturnal


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By richieg0324
Nov 05, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $10 to $10
Compare Prices
at 1 stores

can be a pest at times

Comments great shrimp for getting rid of pest anemones. they have a bond with fish by cleaning them and will come to u if you leave your hand in the water.


Liked about it very peaceful shrimp with fish. very cheap and will always be hungry. great for a clean up crew if food is still present. will eat aiptasia to hearts content.


Didn't like after eating all my aiptasia it would harsh my shrooms and start to eat them.. if not feed weekly it will nip at some of your soft corals. Only active at night so not seen much.


Overall rating:
 
4.5
Overall satisfaction:
 
4.5
Would consider buying it again:
 
4.5

By aquatic-marine
Aug 14, 2010
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $10 to $10
Compare Prices
at 1 stores

Aiptasia eater

Comments Very easy to care for. Not aggressive at all. Not out and about much. Seems to get along well.


Liked about it Eats aiptasia.....nuff said


Didn't like Mine stay hidden most of the time


Overall rating:
 
5.0
Overall satisfaction:
 
5.0
Would consider buying it again:
 
5.0

By Mr.Peanut
Oct 02, 2009
 
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No

Report this review
 
Price: $10 to $10
Compare Prices
at 1 stores
 
 
























Something wrong in this page? Let us know!
internal use: spec558